My outfit for tonight!

CrimsonCrushxoxo

So today after I got off work I went to a marketing meet and greet for Phoenix Fashion week. I hadn’t went anywhere I could wear heels with jeans in a few weeks. So I decide to dress some-what up for this event I went to tonight.

Here’s what I wore:

 

My shoes were from Nine West, I actually bought these shoes when I was in 8th grade! So they’re like 5 years old lol but they still look great! Plus I never wear them, and wedges are in still so I decided to pull them out my closet. My shirt is a silk top from Forever 21, my jeans are from express and my glasses are from Triple Optic.

Here’s a side view of my glasses:

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

