A New Journey – Malaysia

BW Chin Photography

Just a few days ago, I have finished my high school sophomore year and the annual summer vacation is here. Although it won’t really be a summer vacation as I have some studying to do, I will continue and develop my photography skills nonetheless. On the airplane back to Malaysia for the summer, I saw the sunset, golden hour, on the other side of the plane. To my excitement, I took my camera out and rushed to an empty seat to the other side. I saw that there were a few people taking photos of that sunset. Some used their point and shoot and fired their flash into the sun, while others used a long telephoto lens on their DSLR. To come to think of it, photography has certainly reached the masses with entry level point and shoots to complicated DSLRs. Back to the point, I set my camera to…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

