Creta Photography

the Picturiser

~I am so happy that you guys enjoyed my last flying photo. Thank you all for your sweet comments!~

Creta was the first Greek island I’ve ever visited. The villages on the island are often small, but crowded. Which looks perfect on photos! Also, there is sea everywhere. What more can we wish for? (;

I’m slowly running out of photos from abroad. Luckily it almost summer holiday, which gives me the change to take new photos! (: I seriously can’t wait…

Enjoy!

IMG_3158

IMG_3117

IMG_3116

IMG_3111

STD_3170

IMG_3209

panorama Chania

View original post

Leave a Reply

