I’m on the fence about this Comme des Garçons Canvas and Leather Tote

comme des garçons homme plus canvas tote philippines

Before heading for work yesterday, I went to Gateway Mall in Cubao to meet up with the seller of this Comme des Garçons Homme Plus canvas tote. I knew that the bag might need some cleaning and I’m fine with that. As I was afraid that I might be late for work, I immediately paid for it (it was inside a zip-lock pouch) and left right away. Back in the office, I knew something was wrong. I should have inspected it.

The bag is relatively okay, but very far from the description “excellently used condition” indicated in the auction because as far as I’m concerned, this is a case of just “good condition”. The canvas was dirtier in person, with several black marks on the body and I had a feeling that the seller had Photoshopped the pictures in the auction. Moreover, there was a 0.25 cm tear in the…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

