Jupiter..and everything in between

riannagalvez

“Save me, I need more time..” That’s what I have been feeling lately. I feel like my everyday life is in a rush. I have mustered up the art of multitasking and self procrastination and I do not know if I should be happy and proud about it. Anyway, a lot has happened since the last time I updated this entry, but unfortunately I couldn’t gather myself yet. My entire soul is still trapped at work,wishing that Monday would come sooner!

Backlog: Random food-trips last August 2011- February 2012. Photos that are worth sharing! 🙂

Random lunch day at Miss B’s Tuckshop in Jupiter, Makati! 🙂

I adore their cutie restaurant! It took me back to my elementary days! 🙂

BEST MILKSHAKE EVER!!!!!!!!

Roasted Marshmallow!! Come to Mammmmuh!!!

You’re the best baby!!! *drools*

Red Velvet Shake…..BLAAAH

What we really came for…their burger!!

Just burger and bun! Hmm

Ohhh YES!…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

