MINT STUDIO

the sisters k

I’m here with a big announcement! I mentioned in my last post about a project my friend Molly and I have been undertaking and I’m here to tell you guys all about it. Molly and I actually went to high school together – we then both went away to school for graphic design for a year before returning to our hometown to study media arts. So not only are we in the same position school-wise, we both have a crazy similar passion for design and crafts. This summer we decided to open our own design studio and start sharing our work with the world. We currently set up shop every Saturday at a local craft market, which is a really fun experience – have any of you done craft shows?

Our logo in the bottom right corner, and we made a sign out of paper-mache letters from a craft store…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

