Possible sidekick?

Where my fantasies and daydreams metamorphoses

My mum told me about how she knows someone who has a pair of love-birds that are nesting right now. So far there are several eggs and they hope to have lots of small colourful babies soon. And told me she said she wanted the owner of these lovely creatures to save one for me.

I used to have a love-bird many years ago and after that a parrot. They both died and I was devastated, after that I just could not really get any pet again. I took care of a hamster for a while but it was more ferocious than a pit bull I tell you. It would bite my fingers when I tried to fill his food bowl and not let go.  Any ways, bottom line is I might be getting myself a little birdie. I’ve missed having a pet and I have felt rather lonely spending…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

