Soul Release…

remynisce

Finally, I have been able to get out in the fresh air to spend some time working on my skills! Even though I nearly missed my chance, after finding the location and getting ready to take my first shot, I realised I had left the all essential memory card at home, on my drawer – almost unforgivable I know! Luckily the location wasn’t too far from home and I was able to dash back to grab it. After the disappointment of the last few weeks of not being able to get out (due to bad weather, work commitments and life) there was no way I was not getting some good pictures today. I now feel so free, alive and awake. It was only for a couple of hours but it was enough to get the creativity flowing through the veins again. I love the organic process of snapping random pics, it’s almost like the theme for each shoot just reveals itself, it is such a buzz. I love uploading the…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

